aus Metalab Wiki, dem offenen Zentrum für meta-disziplinäre Magier und technisch-kreative Enthusiasten.
Zur Navigation springenZur Suche springen

Back to the Stadtflucht10 main page


Thursday 13th - Sunday 16th July 2017 There are only a few rooms, we try to book them for people with special needs.

This is a camping event, you'll need a sleeping bag, mat, etc. Bring your own tent or borrow one for free from VSL.


To do our collaborative shopping (food, charcoal, toilet paper, and the like) and to compensate electric utility we collect a low daily fee per particant per day. You won't need much, but please bring some cash since there is no ATM on site.

It's up to you how to get there, if you are using public transport usually ppl with cars are willing to pick you up at the railway station if you call.

Sadly, the space available is limited, therefore we urge you to enter yourself in the table below, if you're planning to attend. In case you're coming from a different hackspace or elsewhere, you're very welcome to attend — please make sure one of your group registers an account by sending a mail to Core and enters all participants in the table so that we can plan accordingly. We're looking forward to meet you!

Count me in

name vegetarian vegan thu fri sat sun comment
Sonstwer Helf gern mit, hab auch Führerschein, jedoch kein Auto
pk \o/
Shantalya vom chaosdorf / Düsseldorf Helf gern mit, hab auch Führerschein, jedoch kein Auto, Brauche Shuttle vom Flughafen // Weizenallergie
dnet ? from H.A.C.K. / Budapest
nick (potentiell +1) Führerschein, Auto je nachdem ob mein +1 dabei sein kann, allergietechnisch wäre ein Zimmer super
vrs !
krobin got a driver's license but no car. happy to help
phaer ? Anreise voraussichtlich Freitag Abend.
vista ? from H.A.C.K. / Budapest
Hannah + @vidister
Rin ? (vielleicht +2)
ente Hurra
phryk Besuch aus der Warpzone (Kontakt via ente)
Commander1024 Besuch aus der Warpzone
nini +1 ? Auf Besuch, muss noch schauen, wann genau ich wieder abreise. Führerschein vorhanden, Auto nicht. Wenn ich nur eine Nacht bleib, wär's cool, wenn ich ein Bett im Haus haben könnte.
TomK32 +1 und kleinkind
Basti Ich habe ein Auto (Fahrer + 5 Beifahrer (ja 5, es ist ein VW T4)) - 4 Plätze schon belegt.
nioram yolo
Hetti Unsicher
Mondie Yay!
ylem235 :D
You? Kommentarfeld
name vegetarian vegan thu fri sat sun comment